Advancement Team

Marita Altman
Director of Advancement
212-570-4977
maltman@chapin.edu

Brigid Berger
Director of Annual Giving
212-570-4908
bberger@chapin.edu

Alida Clemans
Advancement and Communications Writer
212-570-4990 
aclemans@chapin.edu

Michael Dotsikas
Prospect Manager and Donor Data Specialist
212-570-4913
mdotsikas@chapin.edu

Samantha Greenberg
Director of Special Events
212-570-4995 
sgreenberg@chapin.edu

Dani Greene
Major Gifts Associate
212-570-4912
dgreene@chapin.edu

Muriel Isaac ’01
Alumnae Engagement & Gift Planning Officer
212-570-4959
misaac@chapin.edu

Jasmine Karasoulas
Advancement Services Manager
212-570-4980 
jkarasoulas@chapin.edu

Irina MacGuire
Director of Alumnae Affairs
212-570-4916 
imacguire@chapin.edu

Kathryn Van Sickle
Director of Major Gifts & Strategic Engagement 
212-570-4909
kvansickle@chapin.edu

Olivia Suter
Advancement Associate
212-570-4997 
osuter@chapin.edu