Advancement Team

Natasha Brown
Director of Advancement
212-744-2335 ext. 4977
nbrown@chapin.edu

Brigid Berger
Director of Annual Giving
212-570-4908
bberger@chapin.edu

Alida Clemans
Advancement and Communications Writer
212-744-2335 ext. 4990
aclemans@chapin.edu

Victoria Felix
Special Projects Coordinator
212-744-2335 ext. 2433
vfelix@chapin.edu

Samantha Greenberg
Assistant Director of Advancement, Manager of Special Events
212-744-2335 ext. 4995
sgreenberg@chapin.edu

Jasmine Karasoulas
Database and Advancement Services Coordinator
212-744-2335 ext. 4980
jkarasoulas@chapin.edu

Aoife Leonard
Advancement Associate
212-570-4997
aleonard@chapin.edu

Irina MacGuire
Director of Alumnae Affairs
212-744-2335 ext. 4916
imacguire@chapin.edu

Rosalba Ochoa
Campaign Associate
212-744-2335 ext. 4959
rochoa@chapin.edu

Christine Shim
Campaign and Major Gifts Officer
212-744-2335 ext. 4912
cshim@chapin.edu

Georgia Siampalioti
Campaign Director
212-744-2335 ext. 4913
gsiampalioti@chapin.edu