Advancement Team

Marita Altman
Director of Advancement
maltman@chapin.edu
212-570-4977

Brigid Berger
Director of Annual Giving
212-570-4908
bberger@chapin.edu

Alida Clemans
Advancement and Communications Writer
212-570-4990 
aclemans@chapin.edu

Victoria Felix
Prospect Management and Operations Coordinator
212-570-4913
vfelix@chapin.edu

Samantha Greenberg
Director of Special Events
212-570-4995 
sgreenberg@chapin.edu

Jasmine Karasoulas
Database and Advancement Services Coordinator
212-570-4980 
jkarasoulas@chapin.edu

Irina MacGuire
Director of Alumnae Affairs
212-570-4916 
imacguire@chapin.edu

Kathryn Van Sickle
Director of Major Gifts & Strategic Engagement 
212-570-4909
kvansickle@chapin.edu

Olivia Suter
Advancement Associate
212-570-4997 
osuter@chapin.edu