Advancement Team

Natasha J. Brown
Director of Advancement
212-570-4977 
nbrown@chapin.edu

Jemima Attanasio
Director of Strategic Engagement
212-570-4909
jattanasio@chapin.edu

Brigid Berger
Director of Annual Giving
212-570-4908
bberger@chapin.edu

Alida Clemans
Advancement and Communications Writer
212-570-4990 
aclemans@chapin.edu

Victoria Felix
Prospect Management and Operations Coordinator
212-570-4913
vfelix@chapin.edu

Samantha Greenberg
Director of Special Events
212-570-4995 
sgreenberg@chapin.edu

Jasmine Karasoulas
Database and Advancement Services Coordinator
212-570-4980 
jkarasoulas@chapin.edu

Aoife Leonard
Advancement Associate
212-570-4997
aleonard@chapin.edu

Irina MacGuire
Director of Alumnae Affairs
212-570-4916 
imacguire@chapin.edu

Rosalba Ochoa
Senior Associate, Strategic Engagement 
212-570-4959 
rochoa@chapin.edu

Lauren Wessler
Gift Planning & Major Gifts Officer
212-570-4912
lwessler@chapin.edu