Full Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Indoor Track
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Squash - 3 courts (Home)
Equinox Sports Club
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Tue, Jan 7
5 Basketball
Chapin Gym 1
6 Basketball
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Indoor Track
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Wed, Jan 8
7/8 Basketball (Home)
Chapin Gym 1
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Squash vs. Horace Mann School (Away)
Sarah Lawerence College
Varsity Swimming vs. Berkeley Carroll High School (Away)
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Varsity Indoor Track vs. OPEN (Away)
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Thu, Jan 9
6 Basketball vs. OPEN (Home)
Chapin Gym 1 & 6
5 Basketball vs. OPEN (Home)
Chapin Gym 1 & 6
Varsity Indoor Track
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Fencing vs. Rye Country Day School (Away)
Tim Moorehouse Fencing Club
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
7/8 Basketball
Chapin Gym 1
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart School (Away)
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Varsity Indoor Track vs. OPEN (Away)
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Tue, Jan 14
6 Basketball CANCELLED
Chapin Gym 1
5 Basketball CANCELLED
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Squash - 2 courts
Equinox Sports Club
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Wed, Jan 15
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Indoor Track
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Squash - 3 courts - no 10's (Home)
Equinox Sports Club
7/8 Basketball vs. Brearley School, The (Away)
Brearley Field House
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Fri, Jan 17
7/8 Swimming - No Practice
The Chapin School
Varsity Swimming - No Practice
The Chapin School
7/8 Basketball - No Practice
The Chapin School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 23
5 Basketball
Chapin Gym 6
6 Basketball
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Indoor Track
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Squash vs. Saint Ann's School (Away)
Eastern Athletic Club
Fri, Jan 24
Varsity Indoor Track
Chapin Gym 2
7/8 Basketball (Home)
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
7/8 Basketball
Chapin Gym 1
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
Chapin
Varsity Squash - 3 courts
Equinox Sports Club
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Berkeley Carroll High School (Away)
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Tue, Jan 28
Varsity Indoor Track
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
5 Basketball vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart School, OPEN (Away)
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
6 Basketball vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart School, OPEN (Away)
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Wed, Jan 29
7/8 Swimming
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball (Home)
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Swimming
Aqua Center
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart School (Away)
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Varsity Indoor Track vs. OPEN (Away)
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Thu, Jan 30
Junior Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
5 Basketball
Chapin Gym 6
6 Basketball
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Indoor Track
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Basketball
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Fencing
Chapin Gym 6
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar round icon ath Athletics
    • Athletics