Full Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
7/8 Track
-
Asphalt Green
4's PE Club
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Track
-
Columbia University Baker Athletic Complex
Varsity Badminton vs. Sacred Heart (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Tennis vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Home)
-
Alley Pond Tennis Center
7/8 Lacrosse vs. Sacred Heart (Home)
-
Randall's Island #72
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Masters
-
Masters
Tue, Apr 30
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Asphalt Green
5/6 Track
-
Chapin
7/8 Track
-
Chapin
Varsity Track
-
Chapin
5/6 Lacrosse - Share field
-
Randall's Island #60
Varsity Badminton
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Tennis - 4 outdoor courts
-
NATIONAL TENNIS CENTER at USTA (NTC) USTA BILLIE JEAN NATIONAL TENNIS CENTER
Wed, May 1
Varsity Track
-
Chapin Gym 1, Promenade
7/8 Lacrosse - Share field
-
Randall's Island #71
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Home)
-
Asphalt Green
Varsity Badminton vs. Marymount (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Tennis vs. Marymount (Away)
-
Carey Leeds Tennis Center
Fri, May 3
7/8 Lacrosse - Share field
-
Randall's Island #72
Varsity Track - AAIS meet (Away)
-
Masters
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Varsity Tennis
-
Randall's Island Sportime Tennis
7/8 Track
-
Asphalt Green
4's PE Club
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Track
-
Chapin Gym 1, Asphalt Green
5/6 Track - AAIS Meet (3:30 warm up) (Away)
-
Riverbank State Park
Varsity Badminton vs. Brearley (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Riverdale (Home)
-
Randall's Island #10
7/8 Lacrosse vs. The School at Columbia
-
Randall's Island #71
Tue, May 7
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Asphalt Green
5/6 Track - Optional Practice
-
Icahn Stadium
7/8 Track
-
Icahn Stadium
Varsity Track
-
Icahn Stadium
Varsity Badminton
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Tennis vs. Friends (Home)
-
Alley Pond Tennis Center
5/6 Lacrosse vs. The School at Columbia
-
Kraft Field
Wed, May 8
Varsity Track
-
Asphalt Green
7/8 Lacrosse - AAIS Jamboree - BR, SP, CH, NBS, CSH (NBS host) (Away)
-
Randall's Island #72, Randall's Island #73
Varsity Tennis vs. Hewitt (Home)
-
Queens College - Tennis
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Masters (Home)
-
Asphalt Green
Varsity Badminton vs. Spence (Away)
-
Spence - 93rd St.
Thu, May 9
Varsity Lacrosse
-
Asphalt Green
5/6 Badminton Elective
-
Chapin Gym 6
5/6 Lacrosse - AAIS Jamboree - CH, NBS, BR (NBS host)
-
Randall's Island #72, Randall's Island #73
Varsity Tennis
-
Alley Pond Tennis Center
Varsity Badminton vs. Hewitt (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
7/8 Lacrosse - Pizza Party
-
Chapin
4's PE Club
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Track
-
Asphalt Green
Varsity Badminton
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Tennis - AAIS Quarterfinals POSTPONED (TBD)
-
Alley Pond Tennis Center
Tue, May 14
5/6 Track - Pizza Party
-
Chapin
7/8 Track CHANGED:This practice was added.
-
Icahn Stadium
5/6 Lacrosse - End Season Pizza Party
-
Chapin
Varsity Track
-
Icahn Stadium
Varsity Badminton - Practice
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Lacrosse - AAIS Semifinals vs Brearley (Away)
-
Randall's Island #10
Wed, May 15
Varsity Track
-
Asphalt Green
7/8 Track - 7/8 AAIS Invitational Meet(3:30 Warm up) (Away)
-
Riverbank State Park
Varsity Badminton - AAIS Semifinals (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Thu, May 16
Varsity Track
-
Icahn Stadium
Varsity Badminton - AAIS Championship (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Varsity Track CANCELLED
Asphalt Green
Varsity Tennis - Team Meeting
-
Chapin
4's PE Club
-
Chapin Gym 6
Tue, May 21
Varsity Lacrosse - Team Meeting
-
Chapin
Varsity Badminton - Team Meeting
-
Chapin
Varsity Track
-
Icahn Stadium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1