Full Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
7/8 Swimming (Home)
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Promenade
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Swimming vs. Spence (Home)
-
Aqua Center
Fencing vs. Avenues: The World School (Away)
-
Avenues: The World School
Varsity Basketball vs. Berkeley Carroll (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Tue, Jan 29
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
5's Basketball - AAIS Jamboree: CSH, CH, SP, H (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
6's Basketball - AAIS Jamboree: CSH, CH, SP, H (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Squash vs. Hewitt (Away)
-
Yale Club
Wed, Jan 30
Varsity Swimming CANCELLED
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball - Intersquad Scrimmage CANCELLED
-
Chapin Gym 1
Thu, Jan 31
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
5's Basketball - Intersquad Scrimmage
-
Chapin Gym 1
7/8 Swimming vs. Sacred Heart (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Fencing vs. LREI (Away)
-
Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin high School
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Fri, Feb 1
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Swimming vs. Marymount (Home)
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Squash vs. Brearley (Away)
Harvard Club
Varsity Basketball vs. Friends (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Promenade
7/8 Swimming vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Home)
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Squash vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Away)
-
Harvard Club
7/8 Basketball vs. Sacred Heart (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 1
Fencing vs. Masters (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Packer (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Tue, Feb 5
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming vs. AAIS (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
6's Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
5's Basketball vs. Marymount
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Squash vs. Spence (Away)
-
Eastern Athletic Club
Fencing vs. Hackley (Away)
-
Hackley
Wed, Feb 6
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Promenade
7/8 Swimming vs. Brearley (Home)
-
Aqua Center
6's Basketball vs. Trevor Day School (Away)
-
Trevor Day School East Campus
7/8 Basketball vs. Brearley (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Basketball vs. Spence (Away)
-
Spence - 93rd St.
Thu, Feb 7
5's Basketball - Jamboree: MM, CH, SP + location tbd (Away)
-
Nightingale-Bamford
6's Basketball - Pizza Party
-
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Squash vs. Spence (TBD)
-
Eastern Athletic Club
Fri, Feb 8
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track CANCELLED
-
Chapin, Promenade
Varsity Basketball - AAIS Quarterfinals (TBD)
-
Brearley Field House
Varsity Swimming vs. Riverdale (Home)
-
Aqua Center
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball - Pizza Party
-
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Promenade
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing vs. Marymount (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 6
Tue, Feb 12
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin
Varsity Indoor Track CANCELLED
-
Chapin
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
5's Basketball - Pizza Party
-
Chapin
Fencing CANCELLED
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Sacred Heart (TBD)
-
Brearley Field House
Wed, Feb 13
7/8 Swimming - AAIS MS Invitational
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Indoor Track - AAIS Indoor Track Championship (Away)
-
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Thu, Feb 14
Varsity Swimming - AAIS Championship
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Promenade
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Promenade
Fri, Feb 22
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Sat, Feb 23
Fencing - ISFL Team Championships (Away)
-
Hackley
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track - Feds Practice
-
Chapin Gym 6
Wed, Feb 27
Varsity Indoor Track - Feds Practice
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Swimming - NYSAIS Coaches Invitational (TBD)
-
Lehman College
Thu, Feb 28
Varsity Indoor Track - Feds Practice
-
Chapin Gym 6
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Swimming - End Of Season Meeting
-
Chapin
Varsity Indoor Track - Feds Practice
-
Chapin Gym 6
Sat, Mar 2
Varsity Indoor Track - Federations
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex