Full Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin Gym 1, Promenade
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Dalton (Away)
-
Dalton
Tue, Nov 27
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
5's Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 1
6's Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Hewitt (Away)
-
Trevor Day School
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Wed, Nov 28
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Chapin Gym 1, Promenade
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Squash vs. Brearley (Away)
-
Harvard Club
Thu, Nov 29
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Chapin Gym 6
5's Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 1
6's Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball - CGPS Tip Off Tournament vs Democracy Prep (Away)
-
Columbia Grammar & Preparatory School
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Fri, Nov 30
7/8 Basketball vs. Hewitt (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Basketball vs. Spence (Away)
-
Spence -91st Street
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Sat, Dec 1
Varsity Basketball - CGPS Tip Off Tournament Consolation Game (Away)
-
Columbia Grammar & Preparatory School
Varsity Squash
-
Chapin
Varsity Basketball - CGPS Tournament Championship Game
-
Columbia Grammar & Preparatory School
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin, Chapin Gym 1, Promenade
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 6
7/8 Basketball vs. Sacred Heart (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Squash vs. Hackley (Away)
-
Hackley
Fencing vs. Masters (Away)
-
Masters
Tue, Dec 4
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
6's Basketball - combine gym 1 with 5's 4-4:30
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Squash vs. Brearley (Away)
-
Harvard Club
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Wed, Dec 5
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming vs. Brearley (Away)
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball vs. Spence (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Basketball vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Away)
-
Nightingale-Bamford
Varsity Indoor Track - Ivy Development Meet I (Away)
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Thu, Dec 6
7/8 Swimming vs. AAIS (Home)
-
Aqua Center
5's Basketball - Intersquad (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 1
6's Basketball - Intersquad (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing - No Chapin Students today
-
Chapin Gym 6
Fri, Dec 7
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin Gym 1, Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Brearley (Away)
-
Brearley Field House
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track
-
Chapin Gym 1, Promenade
7/8 Basketball vs. Marymount (Home)
-
Chapin Gym 2
7/8 Basketball vs. Marymount (Away)
-
Marymount's 97th Street Gym
Fencing vs. Riverdale (Away)
-
Riverdale
Varsity Basketball vs. Marymount (Away)
-
Basketball City
Varsity Squash vs. St. Ann's (Away)
-
Eastern Athletic Club
Tue, Dec 11
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
6's Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Fencing
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Wed, Dec 12
7/8 Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Swimming vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Home)
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Squash vs. Riverdale (Away)
-
Tuckahoe Squash
Varsity Indoor Track - Ivy Development Meet II (Away)
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Thu, Dec 13
Varsity Indoor Track
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
5's Basketball - Intersquad
-
Chapin Gym 2
6's Basketball - Intersquad
-
Chapin Gym 1
Varsity Basketball - Team Gathering
-
Chapin
Fri, Dec 14
7/8 Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
Varsity Basketball vs. Trevor Day School (Away)
-
Trevor Day School East Campus
Varsity Squash
-
Street Squash
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - Pickup at 5:00 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Indoor Track - no choral members
-
Chapin, Chapin Gym 1, Promenade
7/8 Basketball vs. Nightingale-Bamford (Away)
-
Nightingale-Bamford
Fencing - missing some CH students for rehearsals
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Basketball vs. Lycee Francais New York (Away)
-
Lycée Français New York
Tue, Dec 18
Varsity Indoor Track - no choral members
-
New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
5's Basketball - Jamboree: CSH, CH + (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
6's Basketball - Jamboree - CSH, CH, + (Away)
-
Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
Fencing - missing some CH students for rehearsals
-
Chapin Gym 6
Varsity Squash - no choral students
-
Street Squash
Wed, Dec 19
Varsity Swimming
-
Aqua Center
5/6 Swimming - AAIS Jamboree: CH, NBS (Home)
-
Aqua Center
7/8 Swimming - Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
-
Aqua Center
Varsity Basketball
-
Chapin Gym 2
7/8 Basketball - no 8's in chorus/music
-
Chapin Gym 6
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5