School Calendar

Current parents: To see the full school calendar, please login to the Parent Portal.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Calendar round icon us Twelfth Night
-
GR
Tue, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Calendar round icon us ACT
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar round icon adm Admissions
  • Calendar icon college College
  • Calendar icon15 holidays Holidays
  • Calendar round icon k12 K-12
  • Calendar round icon k7 K-7
  • Calendar round icon ls Lower School
  • Calendar round icon ms Middle School
  • Calendar round icon us Upper School