School Calendar

Current parents: To see the full school calendar, please login to the Parent Portal.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Calendar round icon ls Ruby Bridges Breakfast
-
LLR
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Calendar round icon k12 "With Courage Shall We Fight"
-
LLDR
Calendar round icon us Interschool College Night (off-site)
-
Trinity School
Wed, Apr 11
Calendar round icon adm New K Family Welcome Event
-
GR/Gym1/K Classrooms
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Calendar round icon us ACT
Calendar round icon us Lighting Installation
-
AR/BBT
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Calendar round icon us MISC College Fair
-
LLR/GR/RR/ Gym1/Gym2/ AR/BR
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Calendar round icon k7 Class 3 into 4 Parent Mtg.
-
Gym6/BBT/ All 6FL & 7FL Classrooms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar round icon adm Admissions
  • Calendar icon college College
  • Calendar icon15 holidays Holidays
  • Calendar round icon k12 K-12
  • Calendar round icon k7 K-7
  • Calendar round icon ls Lower School
  • Calendar round icon ms Middle School
  • Calendar round icon us Upper School