School Calendar

Current parents: To see the full school calendar, please login to the Parent Portal.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Calendar round icon adm Focus on Chapin US Open House
-
GR/AR/Gym1/All Spaces
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Calendar round icon adm Chapin Conversations: Community & Belonging (K Applicant Families)
-
AR/Library/BR / RR/Classrooms
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Calendar round icon adm MS/US Admissions Interviews & Tours
-
LLDR/EEGR/ RR/All Spaces
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar round icon adm Admissions
  • Calendar icon15 holidays Holidays