Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Pasta w/Tomato Sauce or Plain Pasta No Sauce

Sauteed Spinach
Gluten-Free Pasta w/ Tomato Sauce
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Tue, Nov 30
Breaded Chicken Tenderloins

Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Wed, Dec 1
Deconstructed Beef Tacos w/ Cheddar Cheese

Vegetarian/Vegan Option
Yellow Rice
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Thu, Dec 2
Roast Chicken Legs

Rice Pilaf
Vegetables of the Day
Vegetarian/Vegan Options
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Fri, Dec 3
Baked Salmon w/ Lemon & Teriyaki

Basmati Rice
Brussel Sprouts
Vegan Options Available
Turkey or Salami Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Penne Pasta w/Tomato Sauce or No Sauce

Vegetables of the Day
Gluten-Free Pasta
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Chicken Tikka

Curried Lentils
Basmati Rice
Mango Chutney
Gluten-Free & Vegan Options Available
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Wed, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Pasta (K-3) Tuna Pita (7-12)

Kindergarten - Class 3:
Pasta w/Tomato Sauce or No Sauce
Gluten-Free Pasta available


Professional Community & Classes 7-12:
Tuna & Pita
Potato Chips
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Beef Chili w/Rice

Corn Bread
Vegetarian Chili w/Rice
Gluten-Free & Vegan Options Available
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Pizza Day

Gluten-Free & Vegan Options Available
Turkey or Salami Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Pasta w/Tomato Sauce or Plain Pasta No Sauce

Vegetable of the Day
Gluten-Free Pasta w/ Tomato Sauce
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Hamburger On a Bun

Veggie Burger
Tater Tots
Gluten-Free & Vegan Options Available
Market Vegetables
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Wed, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Chicken Stew w/ Rice

Sweet Plantains
Gluten-Free, Vegan & Vegetarian Options Available
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Thu, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts French Toast

Pork Sausage Pattie
Vegan & Vegetarian Options Available
Turkey or Ham Sandwich w/ or w/o Cheese
Dessert

Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1