Head of School
Suzanne Fogarty

Associate Head of School
Xiomara Hall

Director of Advancement
Marita Altman

Director of Equitable Practices
Dr. Carolyn Ash

Chief Communications and Strategy Officer
Anneli Ballard ’86

Head of Upper School
Allison Bishop

Director of Student Learning Support
Deborah Blenman-Green

Director of College Guidance
Karey Boals

Director of Athletics
Bridget Carlin

Head of Lower School
Thérèse Cruite

Director of Technology
Dr. Vivienne Forrester

Director of Human Resources
Lauren Kane

Director of Admissions, Classes 6-12/ Financial Aid for New Families
Karen Lee

Interim Chief Financial Officer
Jay Mathews

Director of Physical Plant
Tom Palermo

Director of Health Services
Cathy Parker

Director of Academic Program
Ilana Pergam ’86

Head of Middle School
Mary Rafferty

Director of Admissions, Classes K-5
Dianne Williams