LUNCH MENU

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - September 6, 2017
    • Chef's Special Day
    Thursday - September 7, 2017
    • Chicken Cones

      Soup of the Day
      Chicken Cones
      Mango Slaw
      Market Vegetables
      Assorted Salads
      Chef's Dessert

    Friday - September 8, 2017
    • Muenster Bagels

      Soup of the Day
      Muenster Bagels
      Two Greens Frittata
      Assorted Salads
      Chef's Dessert

    Monday - September 11, 2017
    • Meatless Monday

      Meatless Monday
      Mushroom & Lentil Soup
      Macaroni & Cheese
      Market Vegetables
      Special Salad: Thai Ginger Noodle
      Edamame
      Carrot Cake

      Kindergarten:
      Pasta Day

    Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • Tacos

      Soup of the Day
      Taco Bar
      Vegetarian Burritos
      Assorted Toppings
      Vegetarian Refried Beans
      Assorted Salads
      Pineapple & Oranges
      Ice Cream

      Kindergarten:
      Chicken Tenders

    Wednesday - September 13, 2017
    • Tuna Salad

      Soup of the Day
      Tuna Salad w/ Pita
      Veggie Tuna w/o Mayo
      Kettle Chips
      Roasted Tofu
      Quinoa Salad
      Chef's Dessert

      Lower School:
      Baked Chicken
      Rice Pilaf

    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • Pizza

      Soup of the Day
      Pizza
      Assorted Toppings
      Special Salad
      Chicken Salad
      Chef's Dessert

    Friday - September 15, 2017
    • Roasted Salmon

      Soup of the Day
      Roasted Salmon
      Rice & Barley Pilaf
      Market Vegetables
      Hummus
      Spinach Salad
      Marble Cake

    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • Meatless Monday

      Soup of the Day

    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • Meatball Hero

      Soup of the Day
      Vegetarian Soup of the Day
      Meatball Hero
      Couscous
      Market Vegetables
      Apple Crisp

    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • Cuisine of India

      Chicken Tikka
      Basmati Rice
      Vegetables of the Day
      Chef's Dessert

    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • Pizza DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • Meatless MondaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • Savory Beef StewSignup for an alert reminder.

      Soup of the Day
      Savory Beef Stew w/ Autumn Vegetables
      Parsley Noodles
      Assorted Salads
      Roasted Tofu
      Pear & Apple Cake

    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • Breakfast for LunchSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 28, 2017
    • Baked EggplantSignup for an alert reminder.

      Soup of the Day
      Baked Eggplant Marinara
      Ditalini with Pesto (No Nuts) w/ White Beans & Broccoli Rabe
      Market Vegetables
      Spinach & Radicchio Salad
      Rice Pudding
      Ice Cream

      Lower School:
      Pasta Day

    Friday - September 29, 2017
    • Grilled Chicken Caesar SaladSignup for an alert reminder.

      Soup of the Day
      Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad
      Greek Salad w/ Feta on the Side
      Israeli Couscous Salad
      Cookies

      Lower School:
      Chicken Tenders

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite