Advancement Staff

Anne Borland
Director of Advancement
212-744-2335 ext. 4977
aborland@chapin.edu

Courtney Archer-Buckmire
Director of Annual Giving
212-744-2335 ext. 4908
carcherb@chapin.edu

Anneli Ballard
Director of Marketing and Communications
212-744-2335 ext. 5703
aballard@chapin.edu

Alida Clemans
Advancement Writer
212-744-2335 ext. 4990
aclemans@chapin.edu

Abigail Formella
Communications Coordinator
212-744-2335 ext. 4918
aformella@chapin.edu

Samantha Greenberg
Manager of Special Events
212-744-2335 ext. 4995
sgreenberg@chapin.edu

Jasmine Karasoulas
Database Coordinator and Development Associate
212-744-2335 ext. 4980
jkarasoulas@chapin.edu

Irina MacGuire
Director of Alumnae Affairs
212-744-2335 ext. 4916
imacguire@chapin.edu

Rosalba Ochoa
Campaign Associate
212-744-2335 ext. 4916
rochoa@chapin.edu

Alie Philip

Advancement Associate
212-744-2335 ext. 4997
aphilip@chapin.edu

Christine Shim
Campaign and Major Gifts Officer
212-744-2335 ext. 4912
cshim@chapin.edu

Georgia Siampalioti
Campaign Director
212-744-2335 ext. 4913
gsiampalioti@chapin.edu

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite