Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
tryouts/practices: meet at AG 11-1 / 1-2 Indoor Turf   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
9:00AM - 3:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices: 9-11/lunch on own/1-3   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
9:00AM - 3:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices: 9-11/lunch on own/2-3   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00 - 10:30AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
3:30-4:30 AG6/4:30 running   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
3:30-4:30 AG6/4:30 running   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
@ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
S  AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
Euro-Style Relays
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
       
No practice today - off
 
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
  P    
No Practice Today  
Tue, 10/10/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:30 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Central Park
vs. Brearley
Brearley/Chapin Homecoming Race - stay after for pep rally at Brearley Field House
CHANGED: NOTE: race is now Friday at CP moved from Sat. a.m. more info
Sat, 10/14/17
11:30AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Homecoming games cheer on teams and help out CHANGED: Please note Saturday times:race moved to Fri. more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Central Park
meet at Chapin   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
  P    
No Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
  P    
No practice today  
Fri, 10/20/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
T  AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
Collegiate Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
 AE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. AAIS
AAIS Championships - 2:30 warmup
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Sun, 11/05/17
9:15 - 11:00AM
T Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYSAIS Championships
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite