5/6 Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
S Home @ Chapin Gym 6
Intrasquad Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00 - 4:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Note early pickup time of 4:15   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
5's and 6's side by side
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Marymount
double header: 5's play first followed by 6's
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
S Home  
5's only Intrasquad Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
5's only   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
5's and 6's - 5's Gym 1 and 6's Gym 6
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Packer
5's and 6's - 5's Gym 1 and 6's Gym 6
  more info
Tue, 10/31/17
3:00 - 3:45PM
P   @ Chapin
End of Season Team Gathering!   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite