5's Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
S   @ Chapin Gym 1
Intrasquad Scrimmage Gym 1
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/15/16
       
no practice today
 
Tue, 01/03/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
S Home @ Chapin Gym 1
Intrasquad scrimmage Gym 1
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Brearley - 610 E. 83rd St.
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Thu, 01/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin
3pm -4pm @ Gym 6 and Gym 2 with JV 4pm - 5pm
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
T Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Hewitt
vs. Sacred Heart
vs. Berkeley Carroll
Please pick up at Sacred Heart Wellness Center
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Gym 1 with 6's   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite