Fencing

Chapin hosts the Interschool Fencing Team which is made up of students from the Interschool Group. This year we have athletes from: Chapin, Collegiate, Brearley, Browning, Trinity and Spence. Spence is also hosting a group of fencers one day per week.

The girls and boys jv and varsity teams compete in the Independent School Fencing League throughout the season which culminates in both team and individual championships.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Gym 1/ Classroom  
Tue, 10/04/16
  P    
No practice today  
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/17/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/20/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/25/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/27/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/31/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/01/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Winter Team begins   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/05/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Avenues: The World School
vs. Avenues: The World School
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. Ann's
vs. St. Ann's
CHANGED: Meet Canceled. Changed to a Practice more info
Thu, 12/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
No Chapin Students today   more info
Mon, 12/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/03/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/05/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
9:00AM - 2:30PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
vs. Riverdale
vs. Hackley
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Masters
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/12/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Horace Mann
vs. Horace Mann
  more info
Thu, 01/19/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Marymount
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/24/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
9:00AM - 2:00PM
  Away @ Horace Mann
ISFL Individual Championships
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Marymount's 97th Street Gym
vs. Marymount
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. Ann's
vs. St. Ann's
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ EF International
vs. Hackley
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. St. Ann's
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Horace Mann
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/25/17
9:00AM - 2:00PM
T Away @ Hackley
ISFL Team Championships
  See Recap

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite