Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 0-2
AAIS Record: 0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
8:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
8:00AM - 5:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Dbl Session: 8-10:30/2-5pm: Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
8:00AM - 2:45PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Dbl Session: 8-10:30/1:15-2:45: Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00 - 9:45AM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
12:25 - 2:45PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/09/17
8:00AM - 3:00PM
T Away @ BFH
vs. Brearley
Brearley/Dalton Invitational
Other  
Mon, 09/11/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/12/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Marymount
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/14/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
3-4 with jv   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Packer
vs. Packer
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Spence
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
  P    
No practice today - off  
Wed, 09/27/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Poly Prep
vs. Poly Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. St. Ann's
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Berkeley Carroll
dbl header varsity 4pm/jv 5:30pm
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
 AE Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
Homecoming Game
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Homecoming - games and activities   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Friends
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/20/17
TBD
T  AE    
AAIS First Round
 
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
T  AE    
AAIS Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 10/24/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
TBD
T  AE    
AAIS Semifinals
 
Thu, 10/26/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/27/17
TBD
T  AE    
AAIS Finals
 
Mon, 10/30/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS opening round - high seed hosts
 
Wed, 11/01/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS Quarter Finals - high seed hosts
 
Thu, 11/02/17
TBD
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS Semi Finals - high seed hosts
 
Sun, 11/05/17
TBD
     
NYSAIS Championships - finals
 
Wed, 11/08/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Spence - 93rd St.
vs. Spence
Lunetta Game
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite