Teams and Schedules

Central Park


Events at Central Park:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:30PM - 4:15PM Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. Brearley
Brearley/Chapin Homecoming Race - stay after for pep rally at Brearley Field House
CHANGED: NOTE: race is now Friday at CP moved from Sat. a.m. more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
meet at Chapin   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite