Teams and Schedules

Chapin Gym 1
100 East End Avenue
New York, NY 10028
212.744.2335

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Chapin Gym 1:
Friday, 09/09/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM 7/8 Soccer P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice was changed to a morning practice at Chapin more info
2:45PM - 4:30PM Varsity Soccer P  AE  
Practice CHANGED: due to high heat this afternoon, practice will be indoors Gym 1 from 3-4:30. more info
Monday, 09/12/2016
3:00PM - 4:00PM 4's PE Club P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/15/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/19/2016
3:00PM - 4:00PM 4's PE Club P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/21/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
combined   more info
Monday, 09/26/2016
3:00PM - 4:00PM 4's PE Club P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
3:30PM - 4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/06/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/13/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/14/2016
2:45PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
3:00PM - 4:30PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
5's only   more info
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Fencing P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/07/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tuesday, 11/08/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/10/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/11/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/14/2016
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/17/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/18/2016
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/21/2016
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
gym 6 with varsity 3:00-4:00; 4-4:30 chalk talk/snack   more info
Monday, 11/28/2016
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
gym 6 with varsity 3:00-4:00; 4-4:30 chalk talk/snack   more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
outdoors and gym 1   more info
Thursday, 12/01/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/02/2016
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/05/2016
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball S  
Intrasquad Scrimmage Gym 1   more info
Thursday, 12/08/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/03/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball S Home
Intrasquad scrimmage Gym 1   more info
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/05/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/06/2017
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/09/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM 6's Basketball   Home
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thursday, 01/12/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball   Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Wednesday, 01/18/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
no 10's   more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM 6's Basketball   Home
vs. Lycee Francais New York
Double Header (5's@3:45/6's@4:45)
CHANGED: The game now starts at 3:45pm more info
Friday, 01/20/2017
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/23/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Marymount
B
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 6's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 18-23
Thursday, 01/26/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/27/2017
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/30/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/06/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
A team
Loss 11-32
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Gym 1 with 6's   more info
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/09/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 5's Basketball P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 02/10/2017
2:45PM - 3:45PM Class 6/7 Track Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/13/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/22/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Indoor Track P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/28/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM Varsity Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Thursday, 03/02/2017
3:15PM - 4:45PM Varsity Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Friday, 03/03/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Varsity Track P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/07/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Thursday, 03/16/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Lacrosse P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice now at Chapin and ends at 5pm more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Lacrosse P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now in Gym 1 more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Lacrosse P  
Classroom from 3-4pm, Gym 1 from 4-5pm   more info
Thursday, 04/13/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Lacrosse P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Thursday, 05/04/2017
3:15PM - 4:45PM Varsity Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Monday, 05/22/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM Varsity Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Tuesday, 05/23/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM Varsity Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite