Teams and Schedules

Chapin Gym 1
100 East End Avenue
New York, NY 10028
212.744.2335

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Chapin Gym 1:
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
2:45PM - 4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey P  
Indoor training   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM 7/8 Volleyball   Home
vs. Brearley
B Team
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:00PM - 4:15PM 5/6 Soccer P  
Note early pickup: 4:15pm   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
B Team
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM - 6:00PM 5/6 Volleyball   Home
vs. Marymount
double header: 5's play first followed by 6's
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:00PM - 4:15PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
8's only   more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
5's only   more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:00PM - 4:00PM 4's PE Club P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Volleyball   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
5's and 6's - 5's Gym 1 and 6's Gym 6
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:15PM - 5:15PM 5/6 Volleyball   Home
vs. Packer
5's and 6's - 5's Gym 1 and 6's Gym 6
  more info
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Marymount
One team
  more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
4:00PM - 5:15PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
A team
  more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:30PM - 5:45PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
4:00PM - 5:15PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
B team
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM 7/8 Basketball   Home
vs. Saint Ignatius Loyola Grammar School
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite