Teams and Schedules

Chapin Gym 2
100 East End Avenue
New York, NY 10028
212.744.2335

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Chapin Gym 2:
Tuesday, 09/06/2016
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/08/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/09/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Columbia Prep
Win 2-0
Monday, 09/12/2016
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Packer
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/13/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
4:30PM - 5:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Friends
  more info
5:45PM - 7:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Friends
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/15/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/16/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Fieldston
Loss 0-3
Monday, 09/19/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Poly Prep
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 09/20/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/21/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/22/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/26/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 09/27/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
3:45PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Marymount
Win 2-0
5:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
Thursday, 09/29/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/30/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/04/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/06/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/07/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 4:45PM 5/6 Volleyball   Home
vs. Sacred Heart
6's only today! vs SH
  more info
Thursday, 10/13/2016
4:15PM - 5:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Spence
Win 2-1
Friday, 10/14/2016
4:15PM - 6:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
4:15PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. St. Ann's
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/20/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM 5/6 Volleyball P  
5's only   more info
Friday, 10/21/2016
3:00PM - 5:15PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/24/2016
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
AAIS Quarterfinals - Chapin #4 vs #5 Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/25/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
AAIS Quarterfinals -Chapin #1 vs #8 Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/26/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/27/2016
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball T  AE Home
vs. Packer
AAIS Semifinals - Chapin vs Packer
  more info
Friday, 10/28/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/07/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tuesday, 11/08/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/10/2016
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/11/2016
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/14/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/18/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/21/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/28/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Calhoun
Win 59-16
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Friday, 12/02/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Columbia Prep
Loss 37-39
Monday, 12/05/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/08/2016
3:15PM - 5:00PM 6's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball S Home
Intrasquad scrimmage and Family gathering post game (4:30)   more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball    
vs. Calhoun
Win 38-22
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/03/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
4:15PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 44-17
Thursday, 01/05/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/06/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Riverdale
Loss 42-43
Monday, 01/09/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
4:15PM - 6:15PM Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll
Win 58-52
Thursday, 01/12/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/13/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/18/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
no 10's   more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Basketball P  
no 10's   more info
3:00PM - 4:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
no 10's   more info
Friday, 01/20/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Basketball P  
no 10's   more info
Monday, 01/23/2017
3:15PM - 4:45PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
  more info
Friday, 01/27/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM 6's Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/06/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Friends
Win 67-17
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Junior Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
Thursday, 02/09/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM 6's Basketball   Home
vs. Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/10/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Class 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/27/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/28/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/01/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/02/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/03/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/06/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/07/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/08/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/09/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/16/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM 5/6 Track P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now in Gym 2 more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
4:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 7-0
Monday, 04/10/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Marymount
Win 7-0
Thursday, 04/20/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/21/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton  AE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
4:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton  AE Home
vs. Spence
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/04/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/05/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Varsity Lacrosse P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/08/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton  AE Home
vs. Brearley
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Marymount
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton P  AE  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton T  
AAIS Badminton Semifinals - high seed hosts   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite