Teams and Schedules

Chapin Gym 2
100 East End Avenue
New York, NY 10028
212.744.2335

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Chapin Gym 2:
Monday, 08/28/2017
12:25PM - 2:45PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
2:45PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
1:00PM - 3:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:15PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 2 more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
11:00AM - 1:00PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
2:00PM - 4:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 2 more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
2:00PM - 3:30PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
2-3 classroom meeting/3-4 practice gym 2 CHANGED: Practice will now end at 3:30pm more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
2:45PM - 5:00PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Fieldston
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
6:00PM - 7:30PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Marymount
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 09/14/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice CHANGED: Changed to morning practice more info
3:15PM - 5:00PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Hewitt
Win 2-0
5:00PM - 6:30PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
3-4 with jv   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:15PM - 4:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Packer
  more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Spence
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:30PM - 5:30PM 7/8 Volleyball   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Poly Prep
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. St. Ann's
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll
dbl header varsity 4pm/jv 5:30pm
  more info
5:30PM - 6:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll
dbl header
  more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Volleyball  AE  
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:30PM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:15PM - 5:15PM Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Friends
  more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Volleyball  AE Home
vs. Friends
  more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:00PM - 4:15PM 7/8 Volleyball P  
8's only   more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
TBD
Varsity Volleyball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
2:45PM - 4:00PM Varsity Basketball P  
Optional   more info
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
jv and varsity combined until 4:30   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM 7/8 Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
7:00AM - 8:00AM Junior Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
3:15PM - 5:15PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Basketball P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
4:00PM - 6:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
4:30PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Fieldston
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Packer
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball  AE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Varsity Badminton  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Badminton  AE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite