Teams and Schedules

Van Cortlandt Park
Van Cortlandt Park
Bronx, NY

Directions:
http://www.nycgovparks.org/sub_your_park/vt_van_cortlandt_park/vt_van_cort_park.html

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Van Cortlandt Park:
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country S  AE Away
vs. AAIS
Euro-Style Relays
  more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country  AE Away
vs. AAIS
  more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country  AE Away
vs. AAIS
  more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country  AE Away
vs. AAIS
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country  AE Away
vs. AAIS
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country  AE Away
vs. AAIS
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Cross Country P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Cross Country T  AE Away
Collegiate Invitational   more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:15PM - 5:00PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Varsity Cross Country  AE Away
vs. AAIS
AAIS Championships - 2:30 warmup
  more info
Sunday, 11/05/2017
9:15AM - 11:00AM Varsity Cross Country T Away
NYSAIS Championships   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite