Teams and Schedules

TBD


Events at TBD:
Monday, 10/23/2017
  Varsity Soccer T  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals - High Seed Host   more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
  Varsity Soccer T  AE  
AAIS Semifinals - High Seed Host   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
  Varsity Squash T  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
  Varsity Squash T  AE  
AAIS Semifinals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
  Varsity Squash T  AE  
AAIS Finals   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
  Varsity Basketball T  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals (High Seed Host)   more info
  Junior Varsity Basketball T  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
  Varsity Basketball T  AE  
AAIS Semifinals (High Seed Host)   more info
  Junior Varsity Basketball T  AE  
AAIS Semifinals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
  Varsity Basketball T  
NYSAIS Finals   more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
  Varsity Lacrosse  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
TBD
Varsity Tennis  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
  Varsity Badminton  AE  
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
  Varsity Badminton  AE  
AAIS Semifinals (Higher Seed Host)   more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
  Varsity Badminton  AE  
AAIS Championship (Higher Seed Host)   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite