Teams and Schedules

City View Racquet Club
43-34 32nd Street, Penthouse (between Skillman Ave. and Queens Blvd)
Long Island City, NY 11101
718.389.6252

Directions:
From Upper Manhattan:

Upper level Queensboro Bridge
This route is only available Monday-Friday,
after 10AM & all day Saturday and Sunday

To access the upper level of the Queensboro Bridge, enter at 58th or 57th Street between 1st and 2nd Avenue. Near the end of the bridge, the road will split into two separate ramps. Veer onto the left ramp towards Queens Blvd/Jackson Avenue. At the end of the ramp, make a left onto Thomson Avenue. At your next light (within twenty yards) make a left onto Skillman Ave. Continue on Skillman passing underneath the elevated subway line for two blocks. Make a right onto 32nd Place. The entrance to City View Racquet Club is on the right. Valet is available to assist upon arrival.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at City View Racquet Club:
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
fall team athletes miss for team dinners   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
4:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
No practice for athletes in music rehearsals   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
No practice for athletes in music rehearsals   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
No practice for athletes in music rehearsals   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
no 10's   more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
no 10's   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Masters
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Hackley
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Brearley
  more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Spence
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Friends
  more info
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Brearley
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite