Teams and Schedules

City View Racquet Club
43-34 32nd Street, Penthouse (between Skillman Ave. and Queens Blvd)
Long Island City, NY 11101
718.389.6252

Directions:
From Upper Manhattan:

Upper level Queensboro Bridge
This route is only available Monday-Friday,
after 10AM & all day Saturday and Sunday

To access the upper level of the Queensboro Bridge, enter at 58th or 57th Street between 1st and 2nd Avenue. Near the end of the bridge, the road will split into two separate ramps. Veer onto the left ramp towards Queens Blvd/Jackson Avenue. At the end of the ramp, make a left onto Thomson Avenue. At your next light (within twenty yards) make a left onto Skillman Ave. Continue on Skillman passing underneath the elevated subway line for two blocks. Make a right onto 32nd Place. The entrance to City View Racquet Club is on the right. Valet is available to assist upon arrival.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at City View Racquet Club:
Monday, 11/07/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tuesday, 11/08/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/10/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/14/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/15/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/16/2016
4:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P Home
AAIS Officiating Clinic   more info
Thursday, 11/17/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/18/2016
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/21/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/28/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/29/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
4:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Brearley
Win 6-1
Thursday, 12/01/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/02/2016
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/05/2016
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Riverdale
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/13/2016
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/03/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/04/2017
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/05/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 7-0
Friday, 01/06/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Poly Prep
Win 6-1
Thursday, 01/12/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/18/2017
3:00PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash P  
no 10's   more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
no 10's   more info
Friday, 01/20/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/25/2017
4:30PM - 6:15PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Spence
  more info
Thursday, 01/26/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/27/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/30/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash  AE Home
vs. Brearley
Win 6-1
Thursday, 02/02/2017
3:00PM - 5:30PM Varsity Squash P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash T Home
vs. AAIS
AAIS Semifinals #1 CH vs winner #4 Hew v #5NBS
  more info
Thursday, 02/09/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash T Home
vs. Spence
AAIS Finals
POSTPONED TO Rescheduled for Tuesday, February 14
Friday, 02/10/2017
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
5/6/7 Friday Squash Elective P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Squash   Home
vs. Spence
AAIS Finals
Win 6-1
Monday, 02/27/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/28/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/01/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/02/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/06/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/07/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/08/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/09/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Hewitt
  more info
Monday, 04/17/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Spence
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/20/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/24/2017
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Brearley
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Friends
  more info
Monday, 05/01/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Thursday, 05/04/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/08/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis  AE Home
vs. Packer
  more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Marymount
  more info
Thursday, 05/11/2017
3:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis T TBD
vs. AAIS
high seed hosts
  more info
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis T TBD
vs. AAIS
raindate
  more info
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Varsity Tennis T TBD
vs. AAIS
raindate
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite