5/6/7 Badminton Elective

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/07/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/16/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 6
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite