Indoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
AAIS Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/07/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Promenade
Practice/tryouts begin - Begin in Gym 1 3-4:30; Promenade 4:30-5:30   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Gym 1 3-4:30 if inclement weather   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Gym 6 and outdoors   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Promenade
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Promenade
outdoors and gym 1   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 12/05/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Ivy League Developmental Meet I
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
  P    
no practice today  
Mon, 12/12/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Promenade
outdoors 3:15-4:30 and gym 1 4:30-5:30 (missing athletes in music rehearsals)   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
(missing athletes in music rehearsals) Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Ivy League Developmental Meet 2 (missing athletes in music rehearsals)
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
  P    
no practice today  
Tue, 01/03/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Promenade
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/05/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ Chapin
Gym 6 3-4; outdoors 4-5:30 Dismissal: 3:00PM CHANGED: This event has changed. Armory closed-practice is at Chapin 1/10 more info
Wed, 01/11/17
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Ivy League Developmental Meet 3
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin
@ Promenade
no 10's   more info
Thu, 01/19/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Ivy League Developmental Meet 4
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin
@ Promenade
light practice - cheer on another team (Have A Ball Week!)   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Ivy League Developmental Meet 5/NYSAIS
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
5:00 - 8:00PM
T Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
AAIS Invitational @ Ocean Breeze
Dismissal: 3:00PM CHANGED: Practice is now an AAIS Invitational Meet @ OB 2/15 more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/21/17
3:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Practice Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ TBD
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/23/17
5:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ New Balance Track & Field Center at The Armory
Ivy League Developmental Meet 6/Federation Qualifier
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite