5/6 Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/07/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
@ Carl Schurz Park
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Thu, 03/09/17
  P   @ Icahn Stadium
no practice today   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
share bus with 7/8 team CANCELLED
Thu, 03/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now in Gym 2 more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin
share Gym 1 from 3-4pm with 7/8 Track and a classroom from 4-5pm CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
share bus with 7/8 team   more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
share bus with 7/8 team   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin
Practice CHANGED: The Meet is canceled and changed to a practice. Pick up at 4:30pm more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
share bus with 7/8 team   more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
    @ Riverbank State Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Promenade
@ Carl Schurz Park
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Carl Schurz Park and the Promenade. more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
share bus with 7/8 team   more info
Thu, 05/11/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
    @ Riverbank State Park
vs. AAIS
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/18/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
    @ Riverbank State Park
vs. AAIS
Beaver Meet
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite