7/8 Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
2:00 - 3:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
2-3 classroom meeting/3-4 practice gym 2 CHANGED: Practice will now end at 3:30pm more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
S   @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Marymount
CHANGED: Changed to a scrimmage more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Riverdale
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Brearley
B Team
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/29/17
  P    
No Practice Today  
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
B Team
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
A and B games side by side
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/06/17
  P    
No Practice Today  
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
Brearley/Chapin Homecoming: B Team 3:45/ A Team 4:45
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
2:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
watch Homecoming game jv volleyball   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00 - 4:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
8's only CANCELLED
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00 - 4:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
8's only   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
8's only CANCELLED
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
A Team
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Columbia Grammar & Preparatory School
vs. Columbia Grammar Prep
A and B games side by side
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
3:00 - 3:45PM
P   @ Chapin
End of Season Team Gathering!   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite