Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 12-0
AAIS Record: 7-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
8:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
8:00AM - 5:00PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Dbl Session: 8-10:30/2-5pm: Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
8:00AM - 2:45PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Dbl Session: 8-10:30/1:15-2:45: Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00 - 9:45AM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Tryouts/Practice - meet at Brearley Field House   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 2 more info
Thu, 08/31/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 2 more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
2:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Fieldston
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/12/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Marymount
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice CHANGED: Changed to morning practice more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Hewitt
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
P    
3-4 gym 2 with varsity  
Tue, 09/19/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Packer
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/25/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
 AE Away @ Spence -91st Street
vs. Spence
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/26/17
  P    
No practice today - off  
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Poly Prep
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/28/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
 AE Away @ St. Ann's
vs. St. Ann's
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/03/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Nightingale-Bamford
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Berkeley Carroll
dbl header
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/06/17
  P    
No Practice  
Tue, 10/10/17
  P    
No Practice Today  
Wed, 10/11/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
 AE Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
Homecoming Game
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/14/17
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Homecoming - games and activities   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/17/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Friends
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/23/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
T  AE   @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. St. Ann's
AAIS Quarterfinals (Chapin #1 seed vs. St. Ann's #8 seed)
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/26/17
TBD
T  AE    
AAIS semifinals
 
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
T  AE   @ Brearley Field House
AAIS Finals
  more info
Thu, 11/09/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Chapin
Fall Sports End of Season Dinner   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite