Varsity Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Western 1/2 of the field shared with lacrosse   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
share full turf with lacrosse   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
open space Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
share full turf with lax   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
open space Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin
Practice is in Gym 6 starting at 4pm CHANGED: Practice is now in Gym 6 more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Icahn Stadium
vs. AAIS
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chapin
Assembly Room or Gym 6 from 4-5pm CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Icahn Stadium
Mayor's Cup
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/08/17
7:30AM - 4:30PM
  Away @ Icahn Stadium
Mayor's Cup
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
open space Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Icahn Stadium
vs. AAIS
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
@ Astoria Park (track)
AG6 & Astoria Park Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Icahn Stadium
vs. AAIS
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
AG6 Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
open space Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 04/26/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
T Away @ Icahn Stadium
vs. AAIS
AAIS Invitational
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Astoria Park (track)
open space Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:15 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Baker Field
vs. AAIS
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
AG6/ Indoor Turf Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Astoria Park (track)
open space Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Astoria Park (track)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/12/17
5:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Icahn Stadium
vs. AAIS
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Astoria Park (track)
Throwers practice at Chapin Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/16/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Icahn Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/19/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
T  AE Away @ Icahn Stadium
vs. AAIS
AAIS Championships
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 05/22/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Tue, 05/23/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice CHANGED: Practice is now at Chapin Gym 1 more info
Wed, 05/24/17
1:30 - 6:30PM
T  AE Away @ Icahn Stadium
NYSAIS Championships
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Chapin
Reminder - US Team End of Season Dinner June 6 (5pm -6:30pm)   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite