Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 2-0
AAIS Record: 2-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ SUNY Purchase College
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Hewitt
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Spence
Win 3-2
Tue, 04/18/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:15 - 6:30PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Brearley
Win 4-1
Tue, 04/25/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Friends
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:15 - 6:30PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Berkeley Carroll
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Packer
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Marymount
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ City View Racquet Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/15/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
T TBD @ City View Racquet Club
vs. AAIS
high seed hosts
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
T TBD @ City View Racquet Club
vs. AAIS
raindate
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
T TBD @ City View Racquet Club
vs. AAIS
raindate
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
12:00 - 4:00PM
T Away @ Randall's Island Sportime Tennis
vs. AAIS
Semis and Championships
Dismissal: 10:00AM   more info
Thu, 05/25/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Chapin
Reminder - US Team End of Season Dinner June 6 (5pm -6:30pm)   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite