Class 7/8 Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/14/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Fri, 12/02/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 12/05/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Fri, 12/09/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
S  AE   @ Aqua Center
vs. AAIS
AAIS Relay Carnival: Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center
CHANGED: Friday is AAIS Relay Carnival more info
Mon, 12/12/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
5/6 and 7/8 meet alternating heats
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Spence
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 01/30/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Brearley
2 lanes CH 2 lanes BR
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
5/6 and 7/8 meet alternating heats
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Pickup at 5:15 @ Aqua Center   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
T Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. AAIS
AAIS MS Swim Invitational
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite