Varsity Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 4-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/07/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/11/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
S Home @ Aqua Center
vs. AAIS
AAIS Swim Carnival
  more info
Mon, 12/05/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Away @ Aqua Center
vs. Brearley
Loss 45-49
Fri, 12/09/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 12/12/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/03/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:15 - 6:30PM
 AE Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Berkeley Carroll
Win 66-28
Mon, 01/09/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Spence
chapin lanes
Win  
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
no 10's   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
no 10's   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/24/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Marymount
Win 51-42
Fri, 01/27/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Brearley
Water Polo!
Win 8-12
Mon, 01/30/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 43-49
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 77-81
Tue, 02/07/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Aqua Center
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice CHANGED: Changed to a Practice more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Aqua Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
T Away @ Aqua Center
vs. AAIS
AAIS Swim Championships
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chapin
JV/Varsity Teams End of Season Dinner   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite