Varsity Squash

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
4:00 - 6:15PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
 AE Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Pyramid Squash
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Hewitt
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00 - 5:30PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Masters
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Hackley
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Brearley
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ City View Racquet Club
vs. Spence
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:00 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Yale Club
vs. Hewitt
Yale Club
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
  T  AE   @ TBD
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
  T  AE   @ TBD
AAIS Semifinals (Higher Seed Host)
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
  T  AE   @ TBD
AAIS Finals
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite