Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 8-1
AAIS Record: 7-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/27/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
western 1/2 of the field shared with Brearley (AG on other 1/2)   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
share full turf with track   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
western 1/2 of the field shared with Brearley (AG on other 1/2)   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
share full turf with track   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island #73
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
Win 14-13
Mon, 04/10/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field 3-4; western 1/2 field 4-4:30 - share with 7/8 lax and 7/8 track   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
Win 16-12
Thu, 04/13/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Randall's Island #75
vs. Dalton
Win 14-9
Tue, 04/18/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 18-8
Thu, 04/20/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice CHANGED: Now a Morning Practice more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field 3-4; western 1/2 field 4-4:30   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 13-10
Thu, 04/27/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 04/28/17
  P    
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 05/01/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Randall's Island #84
vs. Marymount
Win 20-13
Tue, 05/02/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
S  AE   @ Asphalt Green
Intrasquad Scrimmage
CHANGED: The game is canceled and now a Intrasquad Scrimmage. more info
Thu, 05/04/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin
@ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/05/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Asphalt Green
vs. Spence
POSTPONED TO This game is postponed until Wednesday, 5/10
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Staten Island Academy
vs. Staten Island Academy
Loss 11-14
Tue, 05/09/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Asphalt Green
vs. Spence
Win 17-6
Thu, 05/11/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island #84
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/15/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Randall's Island #10
vs. Marymount
AAIS Semifinals - high seed hosts
Win 14-9
Tue, 05/16/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Wed, 05/17/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
T  AE Home @ Randall's Island #10
vs. Sacred Heart
AAIS Finals
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 05/19/17
TBD
T TBD  
NYSAIS first round
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
11:00AM - 1:30PM
T Away @ Hackley
vs. Hackley
NYSAIS quarterfinals
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
TBD
T TBD  
NYSAIS semifinals
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
TBD
T TBD  
NYSAIS Finals
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Chapin
Reminder - US Team End of Season Dinner on June 6 (5pm to 6:30pm)   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite