Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
AAIS Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/04/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Trinity
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Asphalt Green
vs. Spence
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Asphalt Green
vs. Marymount
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Randall's Island
vs. Long Island Lutheran HS (LuHi)
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
   AE   @ TBD
AAIS Quarter Finals (Higher Seed Host)
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
   AE   @ Randall's Island
AAIS Semifinals
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
   AE   @ Randall's Island
AAIS Championship
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite