Varsity Field Hockey


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 5-6
AAIS Record: 0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
11:00AM - 2:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices: meet at AG   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
9:00AM - 3:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices: 9-11/lunch on own/1-2 Indoor Turf/2-3 half field   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
9:00AM - 3:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices: 9-11/lunch on own/1-2 full field/2-3 half field   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00 - 10:30AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Tryouts/Practices: 1/2 field 8-9 then 9-10:30 Indoor Turf   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
3:30-4:30 AG6 1/2 team   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
3:30-4:30 AG6 1/2 team   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
S Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
2:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Promenade
Classroom? and promenade - training   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/12/17
  P    
No practice today - off  
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Fieldston
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/14/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
full field   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
2:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Indoor training   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
2:45 - 4:15PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
AG6 3-4pm please be on time   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Fieldston
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/26/17
  P    
No practice today - off  
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Masters
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/28/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
2:45 - 4:15PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
AG6 3-4pm please be on time   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Horace Mann
vs. Horace Mann
Loss 1-6
Tue, 10/03/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Marymount/Spence Field Hockey Team
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
  P    
No Practice Today  
Tue, 10/10/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Riverdale
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/12/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Homecoming games and pep rally - varsity teams introduced   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
12:00 - 1:30PM
 AE Away @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
Homecoming (wear dark uniform)
Loss 0-1
Mon, 10/16/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Masters
vs. Masters
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/17/17
  P    
No Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
Loss 0-1
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Full Field   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Horace Mann
vs. Horace Mann
Loss 0-1
Mon, 10/23/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
T Home @ Asphalt Green
vs. Brearley
Brearley/Chapin Invitational - wear green uniforms
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
T Home @ Asphalt Green
Brearley/Chapin Invitational
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/27/17
  P    
No Practice  
Mon, 10/30/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS opening round - high seed hosts
 
Wed, 11/01/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS Quarterfinals - high seed hosts
 
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Asphalt Green
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS Semi Finals - high seed hosts
 
Sun, 11/05/17
TBD
T    
NYSAIS Championships - finals
 
Thu, 11/09/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Chapin
Fall Sports End of Season Dinner   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite