6's Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 6 3:15-4; gym 1 with 5/s 4-5   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 6 3:15-4; gym 1 with 5/s 4-5   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 6 3:15-4; gym 1 with 5/s 4-5   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 6 3:15-4; gym 1 with 5/s 4-5   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
S Home  
Intrasquad Scrimmage Gym 1
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/13/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 6 3:15-4; gym 1 with 5/s 4-5   more info
Thu, 12/15/16
       
no practice today
 
Tue, 01/03/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
S Home  
Intrasquad Scrimmage Gym 1
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Brearley
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/19/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Lycee Francais New York
Double Header (5's@3:45/6's@4:45)
CHANGED: The game now starts at 3:45pm more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 6 3:15-4; gym 1 with 5/s 4-5   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
Gym 1 with 5's   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Sacred Heart
CANCELLED

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite