6's Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
combine Gym 1 with 5's   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
combine Gym 6 with 5's   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
combine Gym 1 with 5's   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Marymount's 97th Street Gym
vs. Marymount
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
combine Gym 1 with 5's   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
4-5pm joined by 5's   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
combine Gym 1 with 5's   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
combine Gym 1 with 5's   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
4:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Nightingale-Bamford
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
dbl header with 5's: 5's @ 3:45; 6's @ 4:45
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite