Class 7/8 Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 0-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/14/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/02/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/05/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/09/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/12/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Saint Ignatius Loyola Grammar School
A Team
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Spence -91st Street
vs. Spence
Loss 7-18
Fri, 01/13/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Marymount
B
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home  
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Dalton
vs. Dalton
B Team
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 1
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
A team
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
4:00 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 6
vs. Marymount
B
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite