Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 3-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/07/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
  P    
No JV Practice today  
Fri, 11/11/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
4:30 - 5:00PM
P    
share gym 2 with varsity 3:00-4:30  
Tue, 11/15/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
S Home @ Chapin Gym 6
Intrasquad Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
gym 6 with varsity 3:00-4:00; 4-4:30 chalk talk/snack   more info
Tue, 11/22/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
gym 6 with varsity 3:00-4:00; 4-4:30 chalk talk/snack   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/30/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Columbia Prep
Loss 37-39
Mon, 12/05/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 36-22
Fri, 12/09/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
S Home @ Chapin Gym 2
Intrasquad scrimmage and Family gathering post game (4:30)
  more info
Mon, 12/12/16
4:15 - 6:00PM
    @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Calhoun
Win 38-22
Tue, 12/13/16
3:15 - 5:00PM
P    
combined Gym 2 with Varsity  
Wed, 12/14/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P    
Practice CHANGED: Changed to morning practice.  
Tue, 01/03/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
4:15 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 44-17
Thu, 01/05/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Riverdale
Loss 42-43
Mon, 01/09/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Packer
vs. Packer
Loss 24-26
Tue, 01/10/17
  P    
No Practice Today  
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Carroll
vs. Berkeley Carroll
762 President St. Brooklyn
Win 44-14
Thu, 01/12/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
no 10's   more info
Thu, 01/19/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
no 10's   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
no 10's   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 01/24/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
  P    
No Practice  
Fri, 01/27/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Avenues: The World School
vs. Avenues: The World School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Marymount
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE TBD  
AAIS Quarterfinals high seed hosts (if two games, 4pm and 6pm)
 
Tue, 02/14/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE TBD  
AAIS Semifinals high seed hosts
 
Wed, 02/15/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
 AE TBD @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
AAIS Finals
  more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite