Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Click the Alerts panel to sign up for automatic updates to the Athletics site.
Click the clipboard icon at right to personalize exactly which calendar items you see on this page.

Record: 11-6
AAIS Record: 7-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/07/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practices/Tryouts begin   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/10/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/11/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/14/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
  P    
No Practice  
Fri, 11/18/16
5:00 - 7:00PM
S   @ Masters
vs. Masters
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/22/16
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Calhoun
Win 59-16
Tue, 11/29/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Columbia Grammar & Preparatory School
CGPS Tip Off Tournament - Hunter HS (Home) vs Chapin (Away)
Win 47-45
Fri, 12/02/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Columbia Grammar & Preparatory School
CGPS Tip Off Tournament - Championship Game
Loss 61-48
Mon, 12/05/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale
vs. Riverdale
Win 43-37
Fri, 12/09/16
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
dbl header - jv @ 4pm
Win 43-28
Mon, 12/12/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Brearley Field House
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 38-56
Tue, 12/13/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/03/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/05/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
 AE Home @ Brearley Field House
vs. Packer
Loss 44-28
Tue, 01/10/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Berkeley Carroll
Win 58-52
Thu, 01/12/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
no 10's   more info
Thu, 01/19/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
no 10's   more info
Fri, 01/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
no 10's   more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Brearley Field House
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 01/24/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Lenox Hill Neighborhood House
vs. Hewitt
Win 61-18
Wed, 01/25/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 6
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
3:45 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 24-33
Sun, 01/29/17
7:50 - 9:00PM
  Away @ Fieldston
vs. Trinity
Coaches vs Cancer
Loss 38-54
Tue, 01/31/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Spence - 93rd St.
vs. Spence
Win 64-39
Thu, 02/02/17
  P    
no practice  
Fri, 02/03/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Chapin Gym 2
vs. Friends
Win 67-17
Tue, 02/07/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
5:15 - 6:30PM
 AE Away @ Nightingale-Bamford
vs. Marymount
Ch vs MM will be played at NBS @ 5:15
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Win (47-43)
CHANGED: 2/8 game vs MM now being played @ 5:15 @ NBS
47-43
Thu, 02/09/17
  P    
no practice  
Fri, 02/10/17
4:15 - 6:00PM
 AE Away @ Nightingale-Bamford
vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Win 57-25
Mon, 02/13/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
 AE Home @ Brearley Field House
vs. Brearley
AAIS Quarterfinals high seed hosts
Win 60-40
Tue, 02/14/17
5:15 - 7:00PM
 AE Away @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
vs. Sacred Heart
AAIS Semifinals high seed hosts
Loss (37-45)
CHANGED: Chapin vs SH game time 5:15pm at SH Wellness Center
37-45
Wed, 02/15/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Chapin Gym 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
 AE TBD @ Sacred Heart Athletics and Wellness Center
AAIS Finals
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chapin
JV/Varsity Teams End of Season Dinner   more info

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite