Head of School
Dr. Patricia T. Hayot

Associate Head of School
M.J. Quigley

Director of College Guidance
Karey Boals

Chief Financial Officer
Marc Bogursky

Director of Advancement
Anne Borland

Director of Community Life and Diversity
Erica Corbin

Head of Lower School
Thérèse Cruite

Director of College Guidance
Brittany Davila

Director of Middle and Upper School Admissions
Xiomara Hall

Head of Upper School
Micahel Maloy

Director of Technology
Jonathan Mamelok

Director of Physical Plant
Tom Palermo

Director of Studies
Ilana Pergam

Head of Middle School
Mary Rafferty

Director of Lower School Admissions
Dianne Williams

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite