To realize tax-savings benefits for the 2015 calendar year, make your gift to Chapin by December 31!
Make a Gift Now!
Chapin Stories
Class 6 history students learned from the story of a heroic refugee from Vietnam.
Kindergarten students made art from everyday items at Materials for the Arts.
Upper School science students visited the "Body Worlds" exhibit last week.
Monday, 02/08/2016
Indoor Track
  Varsity Classic
more info
5/6 Swimming
  vs. Berkeley Carroll
(Chapin 4 lanes)pick up 5pm @ Aqua Center
more info
Fencing
  vs. Marymount
more info
Varsity Squash
  vs. Greenwich Academy
GA JV
more info
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Friends
more info
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
Fencing
  vs. Hackley
more info
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
Class 7/8 Basketball
  vs. Friends
A&B combined
more info
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Fieldston
more info
Varsity Squash
  vs. Riverdale
more info
Class 7/8 Swimming
  AAIS Championships
more info
Thursday, 02/11/2016
Varsity Swimming
  AAIS Championships (2:30 warmup)
more info
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Masters
more info
Indoor Track
  Ivy League Developmental Meet 5/NYSAIS/Fed Qualifier
more info
Friday, 02/12/2016
Varsity Squash
  US Squash High School Team Championships @ The Squash Club at Episcopal Academy, PA
more info
Saturday, 02/13/2016
Varsity Squash
  US Squash High School Team Championships @ The Squash Club at Episcopal Academy, PA
more info
Friday, 02/05/2016
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Marymount
W   |  64-54
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Brearley
W   |  7-0
Monday, 02/01/2016
Class 7/8 Basketball
  vs. The School at Columbia
B Team
Win (25-23)
CHANGED: Game now in Gym 2.
Fencing
  vs. Marymount
See Recap   |  recap
Varsity Squash
  vs. St. Ann's
L   |  2-5
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Sacred Heart
W   |  30-35
Saturday, 01/30/2016
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Trinity
Coaches vs Cancer
L   |  30-54
Friday, 01/29/2016
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Fieldston
Win (42-33)
CHANGED: This event has changed to a game
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Nightingale-Bamford
Chapin lanes
L   |  33-61
Thursday, 01/28/2016
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Notre Dame Manhattan
W   |  45-22
Fencing
  vs. Rye Country Day School
See Recap   |  recap
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Notre Dame Manhattan
W   |  59-38
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Spence
W   |  7-0
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
Fencing
  vs. Riverdale
See Recap   |  recap
Varsity Basketball
  vs. St. Ann's
W   |  67-17

Dr. Hayot's Bookshelf

Here is a selection of what our Head of School is reading. Click each title to read more.

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite