Annual Giving Ends on June 30!


Three Chapin seniors created a self-sustaining aquaponics system in the Greenhouse.
The Zensation Club practices meditation and mindfulness.
Students created "paper people" symbolizing who they are.
Saturday, 12/03/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Poly Prep
more info
Monday, 12/05/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Riverdale
more info
Fencing
  vs. Avenues: The World School
more info
Tuesday, 12/06/2016
Fencing
  vs. St. Ann's
more info
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Hewitt
Yale Club
more info
Varsity Swimming
  vs. Brearley
more info
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Sacred Heart
more info
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Riverdale
more info
Indoor Track
  Ivy League Developmental Meet I
more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Brearley
dbl header - jv @ 4pm
more info
Monday, 12/12/2016
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Calhoun
more info
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Rye Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
Indoor Track
  Ivy League Developmental Meet 2 (missing athletes in music rehearsals)
more info
Thursday, 12/15/2016
5's Basketball
  no practice today
6's Basketball
  no practice today
Friday, 12/02/2016
Varsity Basketball
  CGPS Tip Off Tournament - Championship Game
L   |  61-48
Thursday, 12/01/2016
Varsity Basketball
  CGPS Tip Off Tournament - Hunter HS (Home) vs Chapin (Away)
W   |  47-45
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Brearley
W   |  6-1
Monday, 11/28/2016
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Calhoun
W   |  59-16

Dr. Hayot's Bookshelf

Here is a selection of what our Head of School is reading. Click each title to read more.

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite