Annual Giving Ends on June 30!


Chapin hosts the first Chapin-FIRST NYC FLL Robotics Scrimmage.
Students supported girls' education in India by painting and selling colorful diyas.
Class 12 students constructed hydrogen fuel cell vehicles.
Monday, 12/12/2016
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Calhoun
more info
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Rye Country Day School
more info
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
Indoor Track
  Ivy League Developmental Meet 2 (missing athletes in music rehearsals)
more info
Thursday, 12/15/2016
5's Basketball
  no practice today
6's Basketball
  no practice today
Friday, 12/09/2016
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Brearley
dbl header - jv @ 4pm
W   |  43-28
Wednesday, 12/07/2016
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Sacred Heart
L   |  36-22
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Riverdale
W   |  43-37
Monday, 12/05/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Riverdale
W   |  6-1
Saturday, 12/03/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Poly Prep
recap
Friday, 12/02/2016
Junior Varsity Basketball
  vs. Columbia Prep
L   |  37-39
Varsity Basketball
  CGPS Tip Off Tournament - Championship Game
L   |  61-48
Thursday, 12/01/2016
Varsity Basketball
  CGPS Tip Off Tournament - Hunter HS (Home) vs Chapin (Away)
W   |  47-45
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
Varsity Squash
  vs. Brearley
W   |  6-1
Monday, 11/28/2016
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Calhoun
W   |  59-16

Dr. Hayot's Bookshelf

Here is a selection of what our Head of School is reading. Click each title to read more.

100 East End Avenue

New York, NY 10028

212.744.2335

www.chapin.edu
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite